Campus Ministry Team

2022-2023 Campus Ministry Team (CMT)

  • Austin Norlin
  • Carlos Santos
  • Will Wiens
  • Landon Bradley
  • Kalen Glockzin
  • Will Cadwell
  • Caleb Peters
  • Kara Cadwell

This team is made up of mentors from Heartland Alliance church and Fort Saskatchewan Alliance. All of the mentors have completed the ministry standards for safety and protection of our students